EDPA Awards
Share this post:

EDPA Awards Deadline October 13

The nomination deadline for the Experiential Designers + Producers Association (EDPA) annual awards is fast approaching. The EDPA is asking members to make nominations in each of the seven categories by October 13. Nominations can be made through this link, and the categories are:

Hazel Hays Award

Eddie Awards

Designer of the Year

Ambassador Award

International Collaboration Award

Future Leader Award

Chapter of the Year

Awards will be presented during ACCESS 2021, which takes place November 30 – December 1 at The Westin Diplomat in Hollywood, Florida.

  • BREATHE Ad Digital

Related Stories

Trending Now

  • Employco
  • Full Circle Events Sidebar Ad
  • Superior Logistics
  • Brumark